Resilience Training.

Over the past year Sophie Abboud has been working closely with The Resilient Mind, a leading organisation in e-learning and training for helping increase resilience in individuals and organisations. 

 

The Resilient Mind Project is one of the few scientifically proven training programs to increase resilience and is lead by a team of thought-leading academics, clinical professionals and educators. 

 

Scroll to the bottom of the page, and check out the details of the next online training sessions!

 

CLAIM YOUR SPOT FOR OUR UPCOMING TRAINING!

Choose prefered date

PLAY THE GAME

When you are resilient you are courageous, playful, vulnerable and empathetic. A skill leaders, managers and employees can use to improve productivity and workplace environment.

Is an integral skill for life and for leadership!

When you build your resilience you:

1. Improve Personal Awareness

2. Manage Thoughts & Emotions

3. Enhance Quality of Relationships

4. Increase Communication Skills

HOW RESILIENT ARE YOU? 

Take the resiliency quiz bellow to find out. Imagine being more resilient than you are now! 

RESILIENCY 

  • 7 weekly 1.5 hr online group games 

  • Helpful assignments for participants to discover a personal strategy that will work for them

  • 3 mentoring sessions (optional)

  • An online app to gain awareness and track progress. It’s full of additional learning tools and great content that supports the program!  

HOW IT WORKS

  1. Tuesdays 10:00-11:30am PDT  (1:00-2:30 PM EDT) 

  2. Wednesdays  4:30-6:00pm  PDT  (7:30 - 9:00pm EDT)  

  3. Thursday August 27th  7:00-8:30pm PDT  (10:00-11:30pm EDT)

* 10 participants are required to begin training hence start date might shift over a week.

START DATES

  • $198 (Regular price is $499). This is a one-time only discount for summer 2020! 

  • Plus an additional discount of $25 for a friend to use, if you refer someone. 

INVESTMENT

  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook

Business LEADERS are made not born. Get practicing!

© 2018 designed by Sophie Abboud. Proudly created with Wix.com